Officers of the organization are elected at the annual meetings by the attendees.  State representatives are elected every three years by members from the represented state.


Officers State Representatives
President Kim Ha
St. Catherine Univ.
 Illinois Joseph Sumrak
Concordia University Chicago
President Elect Vince Hradil
Concordia University Chicago
Indiana Michael Slade University of Evansville
Past President Jessica Bonjour University of Wisconsin-Whitewater  Iowa Matthew Zart
Wartburg College
Sec’y-Treasurer Mark Sinton
Univ. of Dubuque
Michigan Mark Nussbaum Hillsdale College
Placement Paris Barnes
Millikin University
Minnesota Christopher Jordan
St. Mary’s Univ.
Archivist Bradley Sturgeon
Monmouth University
Missouri Christopher Halsey
Westminster College
Wisconsin John Morris
Marian University


Updated November 2017

Comments are closed.